Bienvenue! Inscrivez-vous et rejoignez notre communauté :)
  • Login:

Bienvenue sur Forum SIG - Systèmes d'Information Géographique et Géomatique.

Bienvenue sur le forumSIG. S'il s'agit de votre première visite, assurez vous de faire une recherche préalable dans les FAQ SIG. Vous devez vous inscrire avant de pouvoir poster.

Affichage des résultats 1 à 10 sur 10
  1. #1
    Biblioman
    Date d'inscription
    mai 2005
    Localisation
    Villeurbanne
    Âge
    32
    Messages
    3 228

    Par défaut EasyPrint, un plugin pour faire des atlas/recueil de carte

    via http://darrencope.com/2011/11/22/map-books-in-qgis/

    Map Books in QGIS

    Have you ever wanted to automate the creation of a mapbook? Well, QGIS has a great plugin called EasyPrint that does just that! It makes the process simple and quick once you know how it works. I’ll try to explain exactly that below!
    Installation:

    EasyPrint is written by Stefan Ziegler, who we all owe a big thanks! You can install the plugin from the “Fetch Python Plugins” menu. If you don’t see it there, you may need to add the CatAIS Repository. To do so, go to “Plugins > Fetch Python Plugins” and click the “Repositories” tab. At the bottom, click “Add 3rd party repositories,” then “OK.” Then switch back to the “Plugins” tab, and type”EasyPrint” in the search. You should have one result, which you should select before clicking “Install plugin.”
    EasyPrint in the Plugin Installer

    Once the plugin is installed, you can enable it under the “Plugins > Manage Plugins” menu if it is not already enabled. If the install was successful, you can access “EasyPrint” in your plugins menu, or via the toolbar icon that looks like this:
    EasyPrint Icon

    If you already have the plugin installed, you may want to see if there’s an updated version–the new version seems to increase stability quite a bit!
    Functionality:

    EasyPrint has several functions. When you click the icon, you’ll get a three-tabbed interface that looks like this:
    EasyPrint GUI

    The first tab, “SimpleMap” allows you to create a one-page map, very similar to the standard QGIS Composer window. It uses layouts that come with EasyPrint or one that you can customize (more about that later.) In fact, this option even opens the EasyPrint layout in the composer window. To me, this tab seems unneccessary, because this process is more difficult than using the standard composer. Thus, I don’t see a real need for the SimpleMap option at all, except that it lets you quickly turn on or off things like the grid, copyright, etc. via checkbox rather than adding or removing them from a layout. However, it’s important to note that the next two tabs will use some of the settings from this first tab, so make sure you note them and set them appropriately.
    Where EasyPrint really shines is in the ability to automate the creation of multi-page map books, rather than just simple maps. The second tab, “Mapbook by grid” allows you to print one page per ’tile’ based on a grid it will create. Make sure to set the scale you want your maps to be created at by choosing it on the first tab. EasyPrint will use the extent of the layer you choose under “Map layer” when creating the grid. I found this a bit confusing, and it took me a while to figure it out. You can also tell EasyPrint if you want to print all grid tiles (Regular Grid,) or only tiles that actually contain features on your chosen map layer (Regular Grid w/o empty grids option). If you select the ‘w/o empty grid’ option, EasyPrint will check if there is a feature present in “Map Layer” you have selected, and if so, create a page for that map tile. If not, it will skip it and move to the next tile. Once you’ve set these options appropriately, hit “Create.” You’ll see a new layer called “Mapbook Grid” appear in the layer legend as EasyPrint creates the grid. Note that this is where EasyPrint often crashes for me, throwing a fun Python Error. Save your work before hitting ‘Create’ and just try try it again. It almost always works the second time! Once the grid is created, it’s as simple as selecting any of the optional parameters, and telling EasyPrint where to export your file(s). Then hit “OK” and wait for your .pdf(s) to be created!
    Here’s a quick example of a mapbook created using the “Regular Grid” function. Note that tile 2.1 is empty, and would have been skipped if I had selected “Regular Grid w/o empty grid”)
    Page 1

    Page 2

    Page 3

    Page 4

    Page 5


    Page 6

    Page 7

    The third tab, “Mapbook by feature” is the one that drew me to the tool in the first place. It works similarly to the “Mapbook by Grid” tab, but rather than creating tiles at a fixed scale in a grid pattern, it creates a sheet for each individual feature in a layer. The scale will vary based on the size of the feature, and you can set the amount of ‘buffer’ space around each feature to give some context to each map. You can also choose attributes from the table to use as titles and subtitles, and these will change on every page. Sweet!
    Here’s an example of the same dataset shown above, but using the “Mapbook by feature” tab this time. Note that it only creates a page for each of the three features, and the scale varies depending on the feature size. Also note the titles, which change on each page based on data in the attribute table. In my case, they are the very useful (“One,” “Two,” and “Three”) Pretty slick!
    Page 1

    Page 2

    Page 3

    Page 4

    Layouts:

    By default, EasyPrint comes with three layouts. Unfortunately, they are not very useful for anyone except the person who created them! Thus, you’ll very likely want to create and use your own. Because this post is getting long, and because I’m still playing with the layout customization, I will leave that topic for a new post! It’s (unfortunately) not a super user friendly process, so I’ll try to break it down in the next post. Stay tuned! (If you want to get started earlier than that, take a poke at layouts.xml in your \user\.qgis\python\plugins\easyprint\layouts\ folder!)
    Conclusion:

    This is a fantastic plugin! Despite crashing occasionally (save your Project often!) it does a great job when it works.
    My wish list for this one is pretty short right now. Basically, I’d love to see this map book creation functionality built into the core Composer window in QGIS, or at the very least have the EasyPrint plugin extended to include support for templates created via the composer. Some modifications to ‘intuitiveness’ (like not using settings from the first tab on subsequent tabs) would be nice, but not critical. It all works once you get the hang of it!

    Posted: November 22nd, 2011 under GIS.
    Dernière modification par gene ; 23/11/2011 à 08h19.
    Home is where the .arc is...
    Propos sous license Beerware !!!

  2. #2
    Rédacteur
    Date d'inscription
    octobre 2008
    Localisation
    Le caillou
    Emploi
    Développeur SIG
    Âge
    29
    Messages
    1 613

    Par défaut

    Excellent, un grand merci pour cette bonne nouvelle !

  3. #3
    Admin' Général
    Date d'inscription
    septembre 2003
    Localisation
    ...dans mon TARDIS
    Emploi
    Administrateur SIG - Réseaux
    Organisme
    Bad Wolf Corporation
    Âge
    34
    Messages
    9 094

    Mes réseaux sociaux

    Follow Le Docteur On Twitter Add Le Docteur on Google+

    Par défaut

    Je viens de le voir sur G+ ça l'instant, je vais l'essayer
    Pas d'assistance technique par email ou mp

  4. #4

    Date d'inscription
    janvier 2008
    Messages
    40

    Par défaut

    Bonjour,
    Je suis ravi de l'existence de ce plugin mais je n'arrive malheureusement pas pour l'instant à l'utiliser : il me sort bien des pdf, avec la mise en page, mais sans rien dans le cadre carte... (voir PJ)
    De toute évidence, je passe à côté d'un réglage, mais je ne vois pas lequel ...
    Merci par avance à ceux qui pourront me remettre sur la bonne voie.
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    RE-bonjour,
    Après avoir insisté un peu, je pense que le problème venait d'un fond de carte en .ecw ; avec une image format .tiff, l'outil easy print fonctionne.
    Très utile !
    Fichiers attachés Fichiers attachés
    Dernière modification par gene ; 23/11/2011 à 17h19.

  5. #5

    Date d'inscription
    janvier 2008
    Localisation
    Dijon
    Emploi
    Chargé d'étude Faune / Flore
    Âge
    31
    Messages
    44

    Par défaut

    Bonjour,

    j'ai testé cette extension sous Ubuntu avec Qgis 1.7.4 et ça marche parfaitement.

    J'aurai juste une question : est il possible de définir une échelle fixe (ou variable) pour les sorties de toutes les entités.
    En effet, je souhaite sortir des cartes avec le contour de chaque entité et en fond les scan 25 et parfois mes entités sont de petite taille et on ne voit pas les lieuts dits présents à proximité ce qui ne facilite pas sa localisation.

    J'ai essayé en augmentant "l'espace supplémentaire" mais ce n'est pas suffisant (cf. carte suivante).

    Merci,

    Guillaume

    Dernière modification par Guillaume D ; 27/02/2012 à 15h05.
    -------
    Guillaume

  6. #6
    Rédacteur
    Date d'inscription
    octobre 2008
    Localisation
    Le caillou
    Emploi
    Développeur SIG
    Âge
    29
    Messages
    1 613

    Par défaut

    Bonjour,
    Il te suffit d'avoir un champ échelle dans ta couche et de l'utiliser lors de la génération de l'atlas.

    NB : il existe aussi un plugin atlas encore expérimental qui utilise le composeur plutôt qu'on modèle xml.

  7. #7

    Date d'inscription
    décembre 2010
    Messages
    4

    Par défaut

    Bonjour,

    je n'arrive pas à faire fonction cette application j'ai une orthophoto et une couche vecteur ligne. je cherche à faire une grille auto avec impression en pdf mais lorsque je lance l'appli une seule dalle sort.
    je suis vraiment bloqué avez vs eu ce problème? j'ai essayé avec une ortho format .ecw et format .tif

    merci

  8. #8

    Date d'inscription
    janvier 2008
    Localisation
    Dijon
    Emploi
    Chargé d'étude Faune / Flore
    Âge
    31
    Messages
    44

    Par défaut

    Citation Envoyé par Barbapapa Voir le message
    Bonjour,
    Il te suffit d'avoir un champ échelle dans ta couche et de l'utiliser lors de la génération de l'atlas.

    NB : il existe aussi un plugin atlas encore expérimental qui utilise le composeur plutôt qu'on modèle xml.
    Pour les polygones, on ne peut pas spécifier d'échelle, il l'adapte à la taille du polygone.

    Mais j'ai trouvé une parade : je crée une couche de centroids de mes polygone, je les rends transparents et j'utilise cette couche pour générer l'atlas (parce que avec les couches points, on peut spécifier une échelle et elle est prise en compte par l'outil atlas).
    -------
    Guillaume

  9. #9

    Par défaut qgis easyprint catalogue de cartes

    Bonjour à tous,

    Je regrette d'insister car en effet, la question a été qlq fois évoquée. J'ai suivi à la lettre la procédure en anglais décrite précédemment et aucune carte ne se crée quelques soit l'onglet que je choisis "carte simple" ou "catalogue de cartes par grille" ou "catalogue de cartes par projet".

    Le dernier essai avec "catalogue de cartes par grille" m'affiche les message suivant :
    Une erreur est apparue lors de l'exécution du code python :

    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "C:/Documents and Settings/Utilisateur/.qgis//python/plugins\easyprint\easyprint.py", line 139, in doMapBookByGrid
    d.run()
    File "C:/Documents and Settings/Utilisateur/.qgis//python/plugins\easyprint\tools\doCreateMapBookByGrid.py", line 150, in run
    painter.end()
    AttributeError: 'NoneType' object has no attribute 'end'

    Version de Python :
    2.7.2 (default, Jun 12 2011, 15:08:59) [MSC v.1500 32 bit (Intel)]


    Version de QGIS :
    1.8.0-Lisboa Lisboa, 6416f38

    Chemin vers Python : ['C:/PROGRA~1/Quantum GIS Lisboa/apps/qgis/./python', 'C:/Documents and Settings/Utilisateur/.qgis//python', 'C:/Documents and Settings/Utilisateur/.qgis//python/plugins', 'C:/PROGRA~1/Quantum GIS Lisboa/apps/qgis/./python/plugins', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\bin\\python27.zip', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\DLLs', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\lib', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\lib\\plat-win', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\lib\\lib-tk', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\qgis\\bin', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\lib\\site-packages', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\lib\\site-packages\\PIL', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\lib\\site-packages\\win32', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\lib\\site-packages\\win32\\lib', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\lib\\site-packages\\Pythonwin', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\Python27\\lib\\site-packages\\wx-2.8-msw-unicode', 'C:\\PROGRA~1\\Quantum GIS Lisboa\\apps\\qgis\\python\\plugins\\fTools\\tools ', 'C:/Documents and Settings/Utilisateur/Bureau/essai carte']


    ça fait un moment que je cherche et toutes les procédures données que j'essais ne me mène nulle part. Tout au mieux une carte en PDF (qlqfois incomplète même en attendant une bonne heure). Le logiciel semble bloqué avec un sablier qui s'affiche en continu.

    Merci d'avance pour votre aide.

  10. #10
    Admin' Général
    Date d'inscription
    septembre 2003
    Localisation
    ...dans mon TARDIS
    Emploi
    Administrateur SIG - Réseaux
    Organisme
    Bad Wolf Corporation
    Âge
    34
    Messages
    9 094

    Mes réseaux sociaux

    Follow Le Docteur On Twitter Add Le Docteur on Google+

    Par défaut

    Vu que tu es sur la 1.8, essayes le plugin atlas pour voir s'il ne correspondrait pas mieux à tes attentes
    Pas d'assistance technique par email ou mp

 

 

Discussions similaires

  1. [QGIS 1.x] Aide pour faire une carte de pollution lumineuse
    Par yonafunu dans le forum Assistance et Programmation
    Réponses: 1
    Dernier message: 26/11/2012, 07h44
  2. [ArcGIS 10.x] Comment faire pour créer un Atlas
    Par sarra89 dans le forum Sémiologie et représentation cartographique
    Réponses: 1
    Dernier message: 21/10/2012, 21h33
  3. [QGIS 1.x] Plugin Atlas carte de localisation avec selection de la carte principale
    Par clife1 dans le forum Assistance et Programmation
    Réponses: 4
    Dernier message: 14/05/2012, 11h07
  4. [MapInfo 9.x] Outil pour faire un atlas selon les éléments d'une table
    Par AdrienVH dans le forum Assistance Technique
    Réponses: 2
    Dernier message: 21/03/2011, 07h16
  5. [jQuery] Plugin Js pour carte interactive
    Par L.Jégou dans le forum Ressources
    Réponses: 0
    Dernier message: 24/07/2010, 13h31

Les tags pour cette discussion

Liens sociaux

Règles de messages

  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelles discussions
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des réponses
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des pièces jointes
  • Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages
  •